Please activate JavaScript in your browser to use all interface options.

« May, 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Main page News room News
News

Rosneft will report its Q1 2020 IFRS financial results on Friday, May 15, 2020.

13 May 2020

Q1 2020 IFRS financial results and corresponding MD&A will be available on our website on May 15, 2020 at 10:00.

Conference call will be held on Friday, May 15, 2020 at 16:00 Moscow time (14:00 London time/9:00 New York time). Dial-in numbers are below.

Webcast link (English and Russian): https://webcast.openbriefing.com/rosneft-may2020/

United Kingdom 0800 640 64 41
Russia (Moscow) +7 495 283 97 05
United States +1 855 979 66 54
All other locations +44 20 3936 29 99
Password for the English conference room: 946 060